(Sikh Study Circle)

The following office bearers and Board of Directors were elected unanimously.

Executive Committee

President: Harjinder S. Malhi

Vice President (ADM.): Avtar S. Jammu

Vice President (Finance): Surinder S. Sangha

General Secretary: Atma Singh

Assist. Secretary: Satnam Singh

Treasurer: Jaspal S. Sohi

Assistant Treasurer: Jatinder Singh

Chairperson Langar Committee: Harbans K. Sirra

Chairperson Membership Committee: Sarbjit S. Mann

Chairperson Maintenance Committee: Malkit S. Sidhu

Board of Directors

Chairman: Pal Singh Dhillon

Vice Chairman: Gurcharn S. Dhillon


Manmohinder S. Heyreh

Sohan S. Sihota

Kulbir S. Dhillon

Jagdish S. Sekhon

M/S Harbhajan S. Thind, Amolak Singh, and Rajinder S.

Dhaliwal were the Electoral Officers.

World Sikh News Congratulate the Sangat of Los Angeles Gurdwara for their Unanimous Decision.

Article extracted from this publication >>  April 19, 1985