SEATTLE, Washington: The following office bearers were elected for the year 1987. President Satwant S. Pandher V. President Sucha S. Randhawa Secretary Dalvinder S. Gill Asst. Secretary Surinder Singh Treasurer Mukand S. Mallik Asst. Treasurer Mrs. Bajit K. Buttar

Member Ravinder S. Dhaliwal

All the above members express their heartiest gratitude for the support of the Sangat. They pledge to work for the Chardi Kala of the Panth.

Article extracted from this publication >>  January 9, 1987