The following office bearers were elected for the year 1986-87.

  1. Sadhu Singh Gill – President
  2. Harchand S.Toor- V-President
  3. Budh S, Dhillon – Gsecretary
  4. Kulwinder Singh – Treasurer
  5. Darshan S. Thind – Ex. Member
  6. GumamS, Dhami -Ex. Member
  7. Shaminder S. Grewal – Ex Member

Trustees: — Joginder Singh; Ku- Iwant K, Khakuja; Gurcharan – Singh; Mohinder Singh and Nazar Singh Deepak.

The Society will hold a Diwan on 15th of June to commemorate the martyrdom day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 pam. All are cordially invited.

Article extracted from this publication >> May 30, 1986