STOCKTON, Ca.: The following members have been elected unanimously by the Sikh Sangat of Gurdwara Stockton through the efforts of five member committee which was appointed on March 8, 1986 and was entrusted with the task of electing a committee for the year 198788. The committee members are: Jagjit Singh Boparai (Tracy) President; Charanjit Kaur Pataria V. President; Resham Singh Sohal (Stockton) Secretary; Amrik S. Dosanjh (Modesto) Asst. Secretary; Inderpal Singh (Lodi) Treasurer; Harpal Singh Gill (Lodi) Asst. Treasurer; Gian Kaur Bisla Member Langar Committee; Avtar Kaur Member Langar Committee; Satwant Kaur Somal Member Langar Committee; Kabal S. Ghag Member; Avtar S.

Samra Member; Mohinder S. Sandhu Member; Inder S. Bath Member; Ajit Pal S. Kahlon Member; Dr. Sohan S. Mahil Member; Harjinder S. Hudal Member.

Article extracted from this publication >>  April 10, 1987